## Nomination for Election Executive Committee of the HKUST Staff Association 2024–2026

I would like to nominate the following members of the HKUST Staff Association to be elected for the Executive Committee of the HKUST Staff Association for the year 2024–2026.

	Name	Department	
1	Christine Ho	CDO	
2	Ricky Hui	DBM	
3	Forrest Kam	DBM	
4	Tina Ko	DSCI	
5	Kitty Lau	DBM	
6	Saviour Leung	AAF	
7	Kin Man Peng	СМО	
8	Jun Qiu	DHSS	
9	Doug Wong	ITSC	
10	Rita Yau	DSTO	
11	Rachel Yan	DSTO	
12			
13			

	Name	Signature	Date
Nominated by	Doug Wong	Y.	Jun 3, 2024
Seconded by	Clara So		Jun 3, 2024